The East Trinity Trails District Commissioner Staff is here to serve you!! We are the liaison between your unit and our District. We are your friend, counselor, mentor and go-to person for any kind of help your unit might need. If you need information or resources for District, Council and/or National programs or BSA policy information…Call Us! If we don’t know, we’ll find out who has the answer. If you don’t see your unit assigned below, please feel free to call the ADC for your area or Mark Blackhurst, your District Commissioner.
Meet your Commissioners below.

Rockwall Service Area

Name/Service AreaPositionUnitsPhoneEmail
Charlie BrinkleyADC214-215-3182charliebrinkley1960@msn.com
ADC
UCC111
UCT421, T83
Mike StevensUCT989815-742-6360michael.k.stevens@aol.com
Kevin SmithUCT314, T690972-771-8836macesmith@gmail.com
Josh BlackburnUCP2125, P896?972-722-9532josh@jtblackburn.com
UCP314, P528
UCP833
UCP341, P386
Gary HugheyUCP939405-249-5271ghugheyjr@outlook.com

Royse City/Community Service Area

Name/Service AreaPositionUnitsPhoneEmail
Cody StevensonADC214-771-8787
cody.stevenson@roysecityscouts.org
Cody StevensonUCP163, P312214-771-8787
Gary ChappellUCP327, T1814469-939-6798gary@troop1814.com
AJ & Megan WesselerUCT312765-532-7096
ajwesseler@gmail.com
Gary ChappellUCS1000469-939-6798
gary@troop1814.com
UCC2014

Wylie Service Area

Name/Service AreaPositionUnitsPhoneEmail
Mark BlackhurstADC214-729-5266

mrblackhurst@verizon.net
UCP1049
UCP5150
UCP418, P1783
UCP304, P1492
Michael PhillippiUCT442303-241-8957
Michael.phillippi@probuild.com
Kate PhillippiUCP482303-913-7162
red.rose07.kp@gmail.com
Jeff GaiennieUCP301972-523-0021
jeffg@grandecom.net
Phillip NortonUCT78, T302, C78, C1701214-422-1532
john214486@yahoo.com

LDS Service Area

Name/Service AreaPositionUnitsPhoneEmail
Ben Gilbert
ADC - Richardson Stake972-971-0984


ben_t_gilbert@yahoo.com
Trey Tenney
ADC - Heath Stake469-964-9421
tx10e@yahoo.com
Paul Forthman
ADC - Packs469-556-4231
paulforthman@gmail.com
Cindy Gilbert
UCP2062, P515, P1846972-971-2250
cindyanngilbert@yahoo.com
Tess Curtis
UCP1062, P1201, 645
214-802-0481
wb99goldenowl@gmail.com
Sally Wentjes
UCP157
972-978-9484

sally_wientjes@hotmail.com
Dannai Cox
UCP401
972-768-7159

blondie4is@yahoo.com
Maria Guthomson
UCP214
208-995-9316

sgmg06102000@yahoo.com
Andreya Weadon
UCP1161
214-796-2786

jaweadon@yahoo.com
Scott Fuller
UC157 - Troop, Team, Crew
469-258-7550
scott.fuller001@gmail.com
Chad Simons
UC1161 - Troop, Team, Crew
469-474-3975
sirchadwick09@yahoo.com
Kevin Nelson
UC1201, 1062 - Troop, Team, Crew
469-251-3389
knelson5308@sbcglobal.net
Scott Fuller
UC401 - Troop, Team, Crew
469-258-7550
scott.fuller001@gmail.com
Chad Simons
UC214 - Troop, Team, Crew
469-474-3975
sirchadwick09@yahoo.com
Nathan Muaina
UC1846 - Troop, Team, Crew
972-837-3651
nathanmuaina@gmail.com
Damone Shumard
UC515 - Troop, Team, Crew
469-323-6046
damone.shumard@elwoodstaffing.com
Mylo Jones
UC2062-Troop, Team Crew
972-841-1743
mijones3@verizon.net

Roundtable Service Area

Name/Service AreaPositionPhoneEmail
Gary HugheyADC Rountable405-249-5271
ghugheyjr@outlook.com
Tess CurtisCub Scout RTC214-802-0481
wb99goldenowl@gmail.com
Danny BarentineBoy Scout RTC972-333-2863
dannybarentine@yahoo.com
Kevin NelsonVarsity Huddle RTC469-251-3389
knelson5308@sbcglobal.net
Joey PaugaVenturing RTC972-836-8435
joey.pauga@gmail.com
AJ WesselerYouth Leader RTC765-532-7096
ajwesseler@gmail.com

Other Service Areas

Name/Service AreaPositionUnitPhoneEmail
Jon ThatcherUC326 - Pack, Troop, Team, Crew972-835-6999

jonthatcher@gmail.com
Mark BlackhurstUC740 - Explorer Post214-729-5266

mrblackhurst@verizon.net
Mark BlackhurstUC30 - Explorer Post214-729-5266

mrblackhurst@verizon.net

District Staff

Name/Service AreaPositionPhoneEmail
Gary HugheyDistrict Commissioner405-249-5271


ghugheyjr@outlook.com
Michael HallDistrict Executive469-651-9145


michael.hall3@scouting.org

 

Not sure who to contact? You can email us at questions@easttrinitytrailsdistrict.org