N’Wingi Chapter Officers


Follow N’Wingi

Follow Mikanakawa

“We Go To Prepare a Trail For You”
The Order of the Arrow Lodge for Circle Ten Council
Boy Scouts of America

N’Wingi Officers (VC – Vice Chief)

 Position Email Officer Unit Advisor
 N’Wingi Chapter Chief chief@nwingi.org Matthew T312 A.J. Wesseler
 VC – Inductions inductions@nwingi.org Noah T312 Philip Norton
 VC – Native American nativeamerican@nwingi.org Joe T1814 Dr. Ken Bernal
 VC – Camp Promotions camppromotions@nwingi.org Thomas T83 VACANT
 VC – Service service@nwingi.org Matt T83 Dennis Esters
 VC – Tech / Com technology@nwingi.org Charlie T312 Cody Stevenson
 VC – Administration administration@nwingi.org VACANT Gary Chappell


N’wingi Chapter

Meeting Place: Rockwall FUMC
Meeting Time: Third Thursday of Each Month at 7:00 PM