Service Area Pos. Unit Phone Email

Rockwall / Heath

Charlie Brinkley ADC 214.215.3182 charliebrinkley1960@msn.com
Adam & Catherine Tunks UC S1000 214.316.6738 sailing@ship1000.org
Charlie Brinkley UC T989, T314 214.215.3182 charliebrinkley1960@msn.com
UC T83, T421
Nick Shoemaker UC P386, P341, P528 nshoe18@gmail.com
Gary Hughey UC P314, P896, P939 405.249.5271 ghugheyjr@hotmail.com
Gary Hughey UC P2125, P833 405.249.5271 ghugheyjr@hotmail.com
Genia Snyder UC T690 972.722.6293 scoutmamag@gmail.com

Royse City / Fate / Community ISD

Cody Stevenson ADC 214.771.8787 cody.stevenson@roysecityscouts.org
Genia Snyder UC P1401, P163, P312 972.722.6293 scoutmamag@gmail.com
Gary Chappell UC P327, T1814 469.939.6798 gary@troop1814.com
AJ & Megan Wesseler UC T312 765.532.7096 ajwesseler@gmail.com

Wylie

David Stevens ADC 972.44.6963 yugtar@aol.com
Jeanine Stevens UC P1049 972.44.6963 tardam@aol.com
UC P5150
UC P418
UC P304, P1492
David Stevens UC P1611, T1611, T442 972.44.6963 yugtar@aol.com
UC P1783
UC P482, P301
Phillip Norton UC T78, T552, T302, C78 214.422.1532 john214486@yahoo.com

LDS

Eric Gunderson – Wylie ADC Richardson Stake 972.461.9811 quadegeng@verizon.net
Eric Dotson UC Heath Stake 615.613.4080 eric.dotson@rocketmail.com
Andreya Weadon UC Packs 214.796.2786 jaweadon@yahoo.com
Christina Rigby UC P2062, P515 972.941.9697 justcr@hotmail.com
Tess Curtis UC P1062, P401 214.802.0481 wb99goldenowl@gmail.com
Elsa Johnson UC P1201 972.675.6902 daejohnson@netzero.net
Melissa Mulligan UC P157 972.757.5010 cam437@hotmail.com
Ada Lucero UC P214 972.412.2306 ada_lucero@msn.com
Andreya Weadon UC P1161 214.796.2786 jaweadon@yahoo.com
Trey Tenney UC 157 – Troop, Crew, Team 972.771.4458 tx10e@yahoo.com
Chad Simmons UC 1161 – Troop, Crew, Team 469.474.3975 sirchadwick09@yahoo.com
Kevin Nelson UC 1201 – Troop, Crew, Team 469.251.3389 knelson5308@sbcglobal.net
Ron Purcell UC 401 – Troop, Crew, Team 972.837.0021 ron.purcell@gmail.com
Eric Dotson UC 214 – Troop, Crew, Team 972.722.6266 eric.dotson@rocketmail.com
Ben Gilbert UC 515 – Troop, Crew, Team 972.971.2250 ben_t_gilbert@yahoo.com
David Tanner UC 2062 – Troop, Crew, Team 435.881.2915 nextgen.tanner@gmail.com

Roundtable

Jeanine Stevens Cub Scout RTC 972.442.6963 tardam@aol.com
Dave Matthewson Boy Scout RTC 972.804.3125 lawlibdave@sbcglobal.net
Bob Ek Varsity Huddle RTC 972.259.7787 bubbaek@gmail.com

District Staff

Mark Blackhurst District Commissioner 214.729.5266 mrblackhurst@verizon.net
Katie Hasson District Executive 860.208.6688 katie.hasson@scouting.org